bookshelfOn 19 April 2018, the AESOP Council of Representatives appointed Dominic Stead as the new Chair of the Best Published Paper Award Committee. Dominic takes over from the outgoing committee chair, Karina Pallagst from the University of Kaiserslautern, Germany.

Other members of AESOP’s Best Published Paper Award Committee currently include Umberto Janin Rivolin (Politecnico di Torino, Italy), Roelof Verhage (University Lumiere Lyon II, France), Garri Raagmaa (University of Tartu, Estonia) and Mohamed Saleh (University of Groningen, Netherlands).

Please follow and like us: